press - classical architects nyc

Preview Party for the 2010 Arthur Ross Awards, Interviews with Liz Arnold, Editor TV

Established in 1982 by Classical America chairman of the board, Arthur Ross, and its president, Henry Hope Reed, the Arthur Ross Awards were created to recognize and celebrate excellence in the classical tradition. From the beginning, the awards have recognized the achievements and contributions of architects, painters, sculptors, artisans, landscape designers, educators, publishers, patrons, and others dedicated to preserving and advancing the Classical Tradition. Interviews with Alexander Creswell, Richard Sammons, Andrew Cogar, Paul Gunther, Barbara Sallick, Jim Strickland, Gil Shafer, Calder Loth, Jacob Collins and Suzanne Santry. Barbara Sallick, Founder of Waterworks, pictured.